Director Dr. Vineet Kansal [email protected]
Dean Academics + Dr. Sanjay Srivastava [email protected]
Dean PG Studies & Research + Dr. Shailendra Sinha [email protected]
Dean Student Welfare Dr. Subodh Wairya [email protected]
Dean Research & Development Dr. Bhartendu Nath Mishra [email protected]
Dean Alumni + Dr. Divakar Singh Yadav
OIC Training & Placement Dr. Arun Kumar Tiwari [email protected]
Head Applied Sciences Department Dr. Sanjay Srivastava [email protected]
Head Chemical Engineering Department Dr. R P Ram [email protected]
Head Civil Engineering Department Dr. Virendra Pathak [email protected]
Head Computer Science and Engineering Dr. Girish Chandra [email protected]
Head Electrical Engineering Department Dr. Anurag Tripathi [email protected]
Head Electronics Engineering Department Dr. Subodh Wairya [email protected]
Head Mechanical Engineering Department Dr. Shailendra Sinha [email protected]
Coordinator Bio Technology Dr. Bhartendu Nath Mishra [email protected]
Coordinator Self Finance Programmes Dr. Virendra Pathak [email protected]
Chief Warden (Female) + Dr. Neelam Srivastava [email protected]
Chief Warden (Male) + Dr. Subodh Wairya [email protected]
Proctor + Dr. Dhananjay Singh [email protected]
Chairman ISSACC + Dr. Satyendra Singh [email protected]
Controller of Examination + Dr. Manik Chandra [email protected]
Registrar + Dr. Pradeep Bajpai [email protected]
Finance and Accounts Officer Dr. Rajeev Tiwari [email protected]
System Manager Mr. Abhishek Nagar [email protected]
Workshop Superintendent Mr. Amitesh Pandey [email protected]